+49 (0) 3981 488 50 info@lewi.de

QLEEN. PURE WATER CLEANING SYSTEMS

QLEEN SYSTEME.

FOR EVERY CHALLENGE

QLEEN.

FAST, SECURE, ECONOMICAL, SUSTAINABLE

QLEEN catalog 2021

Our current catalog 2021 with the latest QLEEN products can be downloaded here as a PDF. To do this, click the PDF symbol.

QLEEN systems have a modular structure and consist of a water treatment unit, a rod system of lightweight tubes (carbon or aluminum alloy) and various special brushes for different cleaning applications and surfaces. They are very robust and reliable. Cleaning work can be carried out with QLEEN systems without scaffolding, lift or lifting platform up to a height of 21 meters. That saves time, money and planning effort.

QLEEN. CLEANING AREA PER HOUR.

01

QLEEM STATIONS

QLEEN stations guarantee maximum mobility. They reliably ensure pure, demineralized water at the cleaning site and work with the tried and tested PURAQLEEN water treatment technology. QLEEN stations are:

  • robust and reliable
  • effectively and economically
  • variable in equipment and performance
  • modular and expandable
  • individually configurable (on request)

02

QLEEN POLES

The QLEEN pole systems (poles) ensure that surfaces and facades up to a height of 21 meters – from the ground – can be cleaned quickly and reliably. They are made of high quality materials and are manufactured using the latest technology. QLEEN Poles are designed to be lightweight and ergonomic. This enables body-friendly work and longer work assignments.

03

QLEEN TOOLS

Thorough and economical work at heights is only possible if the tool works absolutely reliably and masters even difficult tasks without any problems. QLEEN tools ensure professional and fast work with perfect cleaning results. Whether window sills, window frames, bus stops or canopies – with special arches, brushes and joints, surfaces of different sizes and inclinations can be processed.

04

ROTAQLEEN

The ROTAQLEEN, a rotating brush that cleans quickly and thoroughly, is particularly versatile. It is simply mounted on the QLEEN Poles and can be used from the ground up to a height of 21 meters for glass, facade or solar cleaning work. ROTAQLEEN brings significantly better cleaning results than standard brushes offered on the market.

05

QLEEN SLAT CLEANER

For economical and gentle cleaning of external blinds. Up to 50% time savings compared to conventional cleaning methods.

QLEEN.

Professional products

  • QLEEN STATIONS
  • QLEEN POLES
  • QLEEN TOOLS
  • ROTAQLEEN
  • QLEEN SLAT CLEANER

Better than clean: QLEEN.

Working with QLEEN is more efficient than using conventional cleaning methods. Because large areas can be cleaned much more productively and economically. QLEEN means cleaning,
straight from the floor. You can work effortlessly, reliably and safely up to a working height of 21 meters. Setup times and rental costs for work platforms and lifts are eliminated. That saves time and money. Even hard-to-reach object areas or sensitive surfaces can be cleaned comfortably, thoroughly and gently. Thanks to the progressive and ergonomic components, QLEEN systems allow relaxed and fluid work at all times.

QLEEN.

PROFESSIONAL SYSTEMS.
PURASTART

Cleansing with the power of pure water.

All QLEEN systems work with the tried and tested PURAQLEEN water treatment technology, which completely demineralizes normal tap water and converts it into lime-free, powerful “pure” water. “Pure” water cleans quickly and thoroughly because it combines directly with the dirt particles on the surface to be cleaned.

It flows off immediately.
Surfaces cleaned with QLEEN dry by themselves, without stains or streaks. Cleaning with “pure” water is ecologically harmless, as it can be done without any special cleaning additives.

Proven cleaning systems for professional use – flexible, economical and safe.

QLEEN systems have been used successfully around the world for over a decade. The easily combinable QLEEN system modules offer perfect solutions for cleaning glass, facades, solar systems, vehicles and many other areas of application. QLEEN systems are developed on the basis of broad practical experience and manufactured with the greatest precision. They impress with their first-class quality and reliability.

Contact us for more information.

Contact page

FAQ

DO YOU HAVE ANYMORE QUESTIONS?

If you have any questions, you will find answers to many topics here. If you cannot find the information you are looking for, we will be happy to help you personally.

Safety note: handling cleaning chemicals

Depending on the cleaning agent used, always wear suitable protective equipment (protective goggles, protective gloves, work clothing). Personal protective equipment depends on the product to be used and its labeling. Always note:

  • optimal ventilation at the workplace
  • use cold water
  • Correctly dose cleaning chemicals
  • never mix different products
  • Only use cleaning agents approved by Lehmann KG for QLEEN and LEWI systems

Selection guide: LEWI wiper rubber

LEWI squeegee rubber SOFT (Shore-hardness: 53 ± 2)

  • Good for colder temperatures
  • Perfect for uneven surfaces

LEWI squeegee rubber HARD (Shore-hardness: 60 ± 2)

  • Good for warmer temperatures
  • Ideal for large, smooth surfaces

Safety note: Avoid cleaning work on a ladder

  • Always check that it is safe to clean from the floor
  • With QLEEN pole systems (with a comfortable and very stable bayonet lock) you can work safely at a height of up to 20 m, directly from the ground
  • The LEWI safety cone (“the fixed LEWI connection”) enables safe work at all times, as the tools (LEWI tools) lock securely into place and cannot fall off

Selection guide: QLEEN pole systems

  • Basic application requirements:
    • stiffer rod systems are particularly suitable for greater working heights
    • the longer the work, the lighter the pole system should be

    QLEEN telescope HYBRIDPOLE
    AWorking height: up to 6 m (2nd floor)

    QLEEN telescope CARBONPOLE
    Working height: up to 9 m (3rd floor)

    QLEEN CARBONPOLE
    Working height: up to 21 m (6th floor)

    QLEEN TITANPOLE
    Working height: up to 15 m (5th floor)

    QLEEN Profi Pole system
    Working height: up to 21 m (6th floor)

Safety advice: work at height

Working at heights is only permitted with personal protective equipment (“PPE against falls from a height”) on. The regulations of occupational safety and the employer’s liability insurance association must be observed.

Application note QLEEN: Protection against frost

Pure water (= demineralized water) freezes – unlike tap water – at + 1 ° C. The QLEEN system must therefore not be used at outside air temperatures below +3 ° C. The QLEEN system must be protected from temperatures below +3 ° C and frost, because frost can damage the water-bearing parts of the system.

Application note QLEEN: Temperature of the surfaces to be cleaned

It is dangerous to work at temperatures of the surfaces to be cleaned above 50 ° C. Higher temperatures can cause cracks or flaking on the surfaces.

The QLEEN principle - cleaning with pure water

The high chemical-free cleaning power of the pure water is the principle on which the QLEEN system for glass and facade cleaning is based. Tap water is passed through a granulate bottle. The minerals contained in tap water are deposited on the granules. The tap water is demineralized and reaches the pump as pure water and from there to the cleaning head. Pure water not only has very good wetting properties, it also dries without leaving spots or streaks, even in strong sunshine. This means that in many cases there is no need to use cleaning agents (exception: greasy, oily or very heavy soiling).

LEWI telescopic poles - order information

LEWI telescopic poles. Only real with the blue cone. LEWI telescopic poles are available in two to four parts. Special sizes are available on request. All telescopic rods have a cone with the “fixed connection” and a clamp protection. Telescopic rods & gt; 250 cm: Shipping only possible through a forwarding agency. Additional packaging costs will be charged for purchases under our sales units.

Lehmann outdoor and indoor cleaning solutions are used successfully worldwide. Convincing products and systems. MADE IN GERMANY.

QLEEN. PURE WATER CLEANING SYSTEMS

QLEEN SYSTEME.

FÜR JEDE HERAUSFORDERUNG

QLEEN.

SCHNELL, SICHER, WIRTSCHAFTLICH, NACHHALTIG

QLEEN Katalog 2021

Unseren aktuellen Katalog 2021mit den neuesten QLEEN Produkten finden Sie hier zum Download als PDF. Klicken Sie dazu das PDF Symbol.

QLEEN Systeme sind modular aufgebaut und bestehen aus einer Wasseraufbereitungseinheit, einem Stangensystem leichter Rohre (Carbon oder Aluminiumlegierung) sowie verschiedenen Spezialbürsten für unterschiedliche Reinigungsanwendungen und Oberflächen. Sie sind sehr robust und zuverlässig. Reinigungsarbeiten können mit QLEEN Systemen ohne Gerüst, Lift oder Hebebühne bis zu 21 Metern Höhe ausgeführt werden. Das spart Zeit, Geld und Planungsaufwand.

QLEEN. REINIGUNGSFLÄCHE PRO STUNDE.

01

QLEEM STATIONS

QLEEN Stationen garantieren höchste Mobilität. Sie sorgen am Reinigungsort zuverlässig für pures, demineralisiertes Wasser und arbeiten mit der bewährten Wasseraufbereitungstechnik PURAQLEEN.

QLEEN Stations sind:

  • robust und zuverlässig
  • effektiv und wirtschaftlich
  • variabel in Bestückung und Leistung
  • modular und erweiterbar
  • individuell konfigurierbar (auf Anfrage)

02

QLEEN POLES

Die QLEEN Stangensysteme (Poles) sorgen dafür, dass Flächen und Fassaden bis zu einer Höhe von 21 Metern – vom Boden aus – schnell und zuverlässig gereinigt werden können. Sie bestehen aus hochwertigen Materialien und sind nach dem neuesten Stand der Technik gefertigt. QLEEN Poles sind leicht und ergonomisch konzipiert. Das ermöglicht ein körpergerechtes Arbeiten und längere Arbeitseinsätze.

03

QLEEN TOOLS

Ein gründliches und wirtschaftliches Arbeiten in der Höhe ist nur möglich, wenn das Werkzeug absolut zuverlässig funktioniert und selbst schwierige Aufgaben problemlos meistert. QLEEN Tools sorgen für ein professionelles und schnelles Arbeiten mit perfektem Reinigungsergebnis. Ob Fensterbänke, Fensterrahmen, Bushaltestellen oder Vordächer – mit speziellen Bögen, Bürsten und Gelenken können Flächen unterschiedlicher Größe und Neigung bearbeitet werden.

04

ROTAQLEEN

Besonders vielseitig einsetzbar ist die ROTAQLEEN, eine rotierende Bürste, die schnell und gründlich reinigt. Sie wird einfach an die QLEEN Poles montiert und kann so vom Boden aus bis zu einer Höhe von 21 Metern für Glas-, Fassaden- oder Solarreinigungsarbeiten eingesetzt werden. ROTAQLEEN bringt deutlich bessere Reinigungsergebnisse als im Markt angebotene Standardbürsten.

05

QLEEN LAMELLENREINIGER

Für die wirtschaftliche und schonende Reinigung von Außenjalousien. Bis zu 50% Zeitersparnis gegenüber herkömmlichen Reinigungsverfahren.

QLEEN.

Profiprodukte

  • QLEEN STATIONS
  • QLEEN POLES
  • QLEEN TOOLS
  • ROTAQLEEN
  • QLEEN LAMELLENREINIGER

Besser als sauber: QLEEN.

Arbeiten mit QLEEN ist effizienter als der Einsatz herkömmlicher Reinigungsverfahren. Denn große Flächen können wesentlich produktiver und wirtschaftlicher gereinigt werden. QLEEN bedeutet Reinigen,
direkt vom Boden aus. Bis zu einer Arbeitshöhe von 21 Metern arbeiten Sie mühelos, zuverlässig und sicher. Rüstzeiten und Mietkosten für Arbeitsbühnen und Lifte entfallen. Das spart Zeit und Geld. Selbst schwer zugängliche Objektbereiche oder sensible Oberflächen lassen sich komfortabel, gründlich und schonend reinigen. Dank der fortschrittlichen und ergonomischen Komponenten erlauben QLEEN Systeme ein jederzeit entspanntes und flüssiges Arbeiten.

QLEEN.

PROFISYSTEME.
PURASTART

Reinigen mit der Kraft des reinen Wassers.

Alle QLEEN Systeme arbeiten mit der bewährten Wasseraufbereitungs- technik PURAQLEEN, die normales Leitungswasser vollständig entmineralisiert und in kalkfreies, kraftvolles „pures“ Wasser umwandelt. „Pures“ Wasser reinigt schnell und gründlich, denn es verbindet sich direkt mit den Schmutzpartikeln der zu reinigenden Oberfläche.

Es fließt sofort ab.
Mit QLEEN gereinigte Flächen trocknen von selbst, ohne Flecken oder Streifen. Die Reinigung mit „purem“ Wasser ist ökologisch unbedenklich, da sie auch ohne besondere Reinigungszusätze erfolgen kann.

Bewährte Reinigungssysteme für den Profieinsatz – flexibel, wirtschaftlich und sicher.

QLEEN Systeme sind seit über einem Jahrzehnt weltweit erfolgreich im Einsatz. Die leicht kombinierbaren QLEEN Systembausteine bieten perfekte Lösungen für die Reinigung von Glas, Fassaden, Solaranlagen, Fahrzeugen und viele weitere Anwendungsbereiche. QLEEN Systeme werden auf Basis breiter Praxiserfahrung entwickelt und mit größter Präzision gefertigt. Sie überzeugen durch erstklassige Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit.

Treten Sie für mehr Informationen mit uns in Kontakt.

Kontaktseite

FAQ

HABEN SIE NOCH FRAGEN?

Wenn Sie noch Fragen haben, dann finden Sie hier zu vielen Themen Antworten. Falls Sie die gesuchte Information nicht finden sollten, helfen wir Ihnen gerne persönlich weiter.

Sicherheitshinweis: Umgang mit Reinigungschemie

Abhängig von dem eingesetzten Reinigungsmittel immer die geeignete Schutzausrüstung tragen (Schutzbrille, Schutzhandschuhe, Arbeitskleidung). Die persönliche Schutzausrüstung richtet sich nach dem einzusetzenden Produkt und dessen Kennzeichnung. Immer beachten:

  • optimale Durchlüftung am Arbeitsort
  • kaltes Wasser verwenden
  • Reinigungschemie richtig dosieren
  • unterschiedliche Produkte niemals mischen
  • für QLEEN und LEWI Systeme nur von der Lehmann KG zugelassene Reinigungsmittel verwenden

Auswahlhilfe: LEWI Wischergummi

LEWI Wischergummi SOFT (Shore-Härte: 53 ± 2)

  • Gut für kältere Temperaturen
  • Perfekt für unebene Oberflächen

LEWI Wischergummi HART (Shore-Härte: 60 ± 2)

  • Gut für wärmere Temperaturen
  • Ideal für große, glatte Oberflächen

Sicherheitshinweis: Vermeiden Sie Reinigungsarbeiten auf einer Leiter

  • Prüfen Sie immer, ob die Reinigung vom Boden aus sicher möglich ist
  • Mit QLEEN Stangensystemen (mit komfortablem und sehr stabilem Bajonettverschluss) arbeiten Sie sicher in bis zu 20 m Höhe, direkt vom Boden aus
  • Der LEWI Sicherheitskonus („die feste LEWI Verbindung“) ermöglicht ein jederzeit sicheres Arbeiten, da die Werkzeuge (LEWI Tools) sicher einrasten und nicht herunterfallen können

Auswahlhilfe: QLEEN Stangensysteme

  • Grundsätzliche Einsatzanforderungen:
    • steifere Stangensysteme eignen sich insbesondere für größere Arbeitshöhen
    • je länger der Arbeitseinsatz, desto leichter sollte das Stangensystem sein

    QLEEN Teleskop HYBRIDPOLE
    Arbeitshöhe: bis 6 m (2. Etage)

    QLEEN Teleskop CARBONPOLE
    Arbeitshöhe: bis 9 m (3. Etage)

    QLEEN CARBONPOLE
    Arbeitshöhe: bis 21 m (6. Etage)

    QLEEN TITANPOLE
    Arbeitshöhe: bis 15 m (5. Etage)

    QLEEN Profi Stangensystem
    Arbeitshöhe: bis 21 m (6. Etage)

Sicherheitshinweis: Höhenarbeiten

Höhenarbeiten sind nur mit angelegter persönlicher Schutzausrüstung („PSA gegen Absturz“) zulässig. Die Vorschriften des Arbeitsschutzes und der Berufsgenossenschaften müssen beachtet werden.

Anwendungshinweis QLEEN: Schutz vor Frost

Reinwasser (= entmineralisiertes Wasser) gefriert – anders als Leitungswasser – bereits bei +1°C. Das QLEEN System darf deshalb bei Außenlufttemperaturen unterhalb von +3 °C nicht verwendet werden. Das QLEEN System muss vor Temperaturen unter +3 °C und Frost geschützt werden, weil Frost die wasserführenden Teile des Systems beschädigen kann.

Anwendungshinweis QLEEN: Temperatur der zu reinigenden Oberflächen

Bei Temperaturen der zu reinigenden Oberflächen über 50 °C ist es gefährlich zu arbeiten. Höhere Temperaturen können zu Rissen oder Abplatzungen an den Oberflächen führen.

Das Prinzip QLEEN - Reinigen mit Reinwasser

Die hohe chemiefreie Reinigungskraft des Reinwassers ist das Prinzip, auf dem das QLEEN System zur Glas- und Fassadenreinigung beruht. Dabei wird Leitungswasser durch eine Granulatflasche geleitet. Die im Leitungswasser enthaltenen Mineralien lagern sich am Granulat an. Das Leitungswasser wird entmineralisiert und gelangt als Reinwasser zur Pumpe und von dort zum Reinigungskopf. Reinwasser besitzt nicht nur ein sehr gutes Benetzungsvermögen, sondern es trocknet selbst bei starkem Sonnenschein flecken- und streifenfrei ab. Dadurch kann in vielen Fällen auf den Einsatz von Reinigungsmitteln verzichtet werden (Ausnahme: fettige, ölige oder sehr starke Verschmutzungen).

LEWI Teleskopstangen - Bestellhinweis

LEWI Teleskopstangen. Nur echt mit dem blauen Konus. LEWI Teleskopstangen sind zwei- bis vier-teilig lieferbar. Sondergrößen erhalten Sie auf Anfrage. Alle Teleskopstangen haben einen Konus mit der „festen Verbindung“ und einen Klemmschutz. Teleskopstangen > 250 cm: Versand nur durch Spedition möglich. Bei Abnahmen unter unseren Verkaufseinheiten werden zusätzliche Verpackungskosten berechnet.

Lehmann Outdoor- und Indoor Cleaning Lösungen sind weltweit erfolgreich im Einsatz Überzeugende Produkte und Systeme. MADE IN GERMANY.